Welcome 2015

Thank you to all the readers who purchased one of my stories in 2014. I wish you all a wonderful new year.

I finished my YA Science Fiction Novel, Machani Diplomat and it is now available at Smashwords and Amazon (cover image on the right), and when Tift Publishing receive and approve the proof the print version will be available at Createspace and other channels, I will add the links to the book page.

MachaniDiplomatEbookFinalWe

I am now working on some new stories, one being my first Fantasy story, and two others Science Fiction. I also hope to start my second Cosy Mystery early this year.

I am looking forward to publishing more stories in 2015.

If you are waiting for word of my next publication date, please feel free to sign up for  Tift Publishing’s newsletter on the top right column under the Tift Publishing icon or click here.

Or if you wish to follow my blog with email notification (because I am very lax with post updates) you can click to sign up under the Newsletter signup on the top right.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

